Shop by Category

Testimonials

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Just wanted to say a big thank you for the help & prompt delivery of my fireworks for New Year's eve. They were very easy to set off and were a great success. I'll definitely recommend you and will be buying more. Thank you & have a very prosperous 2014.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi guys I purchased a package from you guys slightly modified to contain exactly which barrages I required. You delivered extremely promptly and on a Sunday! I jut want to say a massive hank you for all your help. You guys really did make the evening for me. I own a wireless firing kit so on the night i had e-match igniters buried directly into the quick match of your barrages. The timing was perfect to the music and literally amazed all spectators at my party including all he neighbours in the whole road. They genuinely believed I had a professional display take place in my garden. Again thank you so so much and I look forward to buying from you in the future. Happy new year to all you team.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Dear Julie-Anne The fireworks we ordered were delivered in plenty of time, with plenty of communications, as promised. We were blessed with clear skies and a light wind, and your instructions were clear and easy to follow. However............ they were FANTASTIC, and made a huge contribution to the success of our evening, also being excellent value for money. Thank you for all your help and guidance, I'm sure we will be contacting you again in the future. Happy new year to all at Epic

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hello. I recently bought some fireworks (12 o clock bash) for my restaurant. For my new years eve display. Its the first time I have bought them off you. Out of the last 15 years of display we put out for our customers which my ex business partner used to organise. This year I took responsibility and got them off you. Can I just say that your fireworks were amazing. Infact the fireworks display in surrounding near our restaurant looked so dull compare to our display bought from you. All our customers who come regular every new year's eve and the local surrounded spectators have all praised our display and flooded with good comments to say it was far far the best fireworks we have done since we started and in the surrounded area. It might seem weird me emailing you, but I just had to thank you for helping me with the choice of fireworks and selling amazing quality fireworks. I had a responsibility to beat the bar set by ex business partner in my clients eyes which has done it by miles. So therefore a big thank you. Oh everyone asked where I got them from, so I have passed your details to them. Thank you See you soon for more fireworks. Regards

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi Just like to say a big thank you for the fireworks and to the lady who sorted out delivering to me in Worthing. Thanks to your customer service had a great fireworks night!!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi Just a short note to thank you for your help in supplying us with a fantastic package of fireworks, the event was fantastic with a lot of people congratulating me on the display but I could not have done it without those fireworks Thank you

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi Just to say I was very happy with the service you & your team provided me with my order & request. I have told people about Epic Fireworks & I shall be using you again in the future. Again many thanks.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Dear Epic Fireworks, I just wanted to drop you a quick note of thanks. From ordering all the way through to the delivery, which was 2 days ahead of schedule, you have been brilliant. This kind of service is rarely seen nowadays. I will be a repeat customer! Thanks Graeme

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi I just wanted to give you some feedback on the firework package we bought. We had our display last night and everyone, without exception, thought they were one of the best displays they have seen, we followed the advised firing order and it lasted about 25 mins. We will definitely use your company again for great value, excellent customer service and advice. On behalf of the school I would like to pass on our thanks.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi Julie Just a quick e-mail to thank you for a fantastic service from epic fireworks, I received the fireworks today as promised. Thanks Again.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi Paul, I know you've probably had loads!...but just a quick email to say thank you for the fantastic fireworks!!! They were amazing!!,we had a crowd of around 1000, who were well impressed with the display. I will be highly recommending you all at epic for the fireworks! Looking forward to seeing you next year for more sky thrillers!! :) Andrew

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Dear Epic, May I thank you and the team at Epic Fireworks for the superb fireworks you supplied us this year. The display was varied, exciting, colourful and noisy. Even the high winds did not affect the enjoyment of our pupils and their parents and grandparents who unanimously praised the quality of our 20 minute display. Once again, many thanks for supplying our fireworks and we look forward to next year! With best wishes Andy

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi, We have used your fireworks for our group display that have we put on for several years now, and until this year we have always used the delivery option. However this year, on the 26th of October we drove up to your Tankersley store in order to get advice and a different mixture of fireworks as well as the "free" rockets. We were very impressed with the operation, and the lady that served us was very helpful and offered us some great ideas. The display was up to your usual standard and we received a round of applause at the end!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Thanks Julie! You certainly do know your pyro and have the best, it's just such a fantastically run business you guys have I don't think ill ever go any where else for pyro again!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Paul & Craig and all the amazing team at Epic fireworks, thank you for an amazing display that far exceeded our wildest expectations. You quite literally painted our wedding sky with stars. We are certain that the display will be talked about for years to come. Best wishes and see you again soon. Siobhan and Martin.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi Paul, See you next Saturday (21st). This time the Wife is coming so hide the price! lol. If You have anything you wish me test /QC I'm always available to make room in the car haha. Cheers. Roy.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Amazing Place - 5 STARS :)

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi... I have had firework displays in the past from you and they have been always received very well by our members..Last year in the wisdom of new committee members they allowed a group of firemen to do the display which was not...Received very well ...!!! So this year they have asked me to get them for them again, so I will come back to you as I know what I am getting. Please could you mail me a catalogue again please of your display packs, and I will come and pick one up as I have in the past... Many thanks.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hello Epic Team. Firstly would like to thank you for your very warm welcome and excellent service when calling to discuss and purchase the Fireworks. I was given the opportunity at my niece's wedding to do a display with a budget of £300-£400. After a fair bit of research I decided to buy from you. I have to say I was a little bit concerned at looking at one of your lower end displays thinking to myself it would not be the spectacular display I would have liked..... how wrong I was..!!!! The wedding was on the 25th May in Crook, The Lakes, Yorkshire. Marquee job in a field, my display was in an excellent position, raised from marquee and of course the weather that weekend was awesome, clear night..!! I set the display up as per your instructions however I did alter the finale as I set off Thunderous Finale and the extra Thunderous Finale Two I bought. The display was totally awesome, spectacular, magical, outstanding, phenomenal, worth every penny and the bride was overcome with emotion, especially given the fact she was unaware there was a firework display. The applause said it all, which went on for a long time, the display was a complete success. The following day the 140 strong wedding party were all invited to a BBQ and boat trip on Windermere. I was in charge of the BBQ cooking and handing out cooked meat, EVERY ONE commented on the display, all singing from the same hymn sheet, spectacular, awesome, magical etc, a number even said "The best display they had ever seen" outside the megga professional displays at Roundhay Park, Leeds. "EPIC"......Thank you so much for making everyone's day so very special, especially the Bride & Groom. It was an absolute pleasure for me, you made me a hero...!!! PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHEN YOUR STOCK OF ROCKETS COME IN, I WANT 3 KING & 3 WHITE TIGER. Plus will be buying other fireworks. I WILL ALWAYS USE EPIC AND WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND EPIC...... If you are interested the display was professionally captured on film by '123 Photography' Andy & Connie's wedding, you can see small clips on the video on his website, but he may have the full display, not sure?? just thought would mention it. MASSIVE THANKS EPIC, YOU CERTAINLY MADE MY DAY......................... Kind Regards, Colin

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Big thanks to the Epic Team, I had a decent sized order from you delivered to me far away in Scotland. I was really impressed by your fireworks the quality was better than any other fireworks I've bought before and the crowd didn't expect the fireworks to be that good, this year I've doubled my budget and I've already got my show planned out, I'm only 19 but I'm happy to say I'm only gonna buy fireworks from use from now on. This is a bit late as my show was about 4 months ago haha. Many Thanks Again, some day I'll have to come visit use even if it is a 10 hour drive it will be a blast. A Loyal Customer Luke

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

FAO : Mr J. Singh - Managing Director Dear Jimmy, Thank you for your letter dated 2 Decemebr 2012, I apologise for not making an earlier reply. You and your staff have made my wife and myself extremely welcome each year. This year you sent a member of staff to ask us if we would like something to eat and drink on arrival and my wife was most impressed to have a china mug when others around us were using paper, the food was very welcome aswell !!! We drive up from Norfolk each year just to see you to choose and buy our fireworks, which were amazing again. Your set up is like 'Santas Grotto' for me as I have been fascinated by fireworks all my life. I attach an e-card which was taken from our back garden so that you can see the sunsets we enjoy and wish you, your family and staff all the very best for the season. Richard & Mo Anderson-Dungar

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi to all the staff at Epic Jimmy please add to you're testimonials some of the comments i have received after Saturday's show. Also please keep in mind that there was a display at a theme park just down the road from me 3 days before our display done by a company who compete at the British Firework championships they obviously have a budget i cant get anywhere near to. Cracking display Gaz. Well done on a fantastic display to GAZ and the team. Footy club cant be beaten on their fireworks. Every bit as good as (theme park not putting in names) the other night. We went to (another theme park name) for the fireworks as my boy enjoyed them at your display frankly they were pants apart the finale which was good you should be proud of yourself GAZ a first class job. The best one for me was that the local paper last year said that we surely had one of the best displays in the county this year i herd it said that they thought we had eclipsed the previous year by far. These are all great comments but it would not be possible without epic providing excellent fireworks at excellent prices. I must also say that the web site is a big help to make my fireing order and timeing's i once again would like to thank all at epic from the staff who take the first phone call to the guys who do the delivery. First class product first class service from a first class company. GAZ

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

I would like to thank Jimmys Fireworks / Epic fireworks for the recent order we had from you. We had a fantastic bonfire night on the 5th and we had a bumper crowd. Everyone said the fireworks were really good. We will definitely come back to you for next year, the rocket volleys were brilliant and made a real opening and closing to our display. I have no problem if you want to use us as one of your testimonials. Thanks again

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

I travelled up from Birmingham and was greeted at the shop door with a smile and the offer of a cup of tea. After discussing my plans and budget with one of the crew I decided to buy the 'Conspiracy Kit' plus I added a few extras (of course). When I asked the missus to describe the display she said it in one word 'BOSTIN'. It looks like I will be travelling back up to visit you guys again next year.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Our little cricket club have used your fireworks for the past three years for our bonfire nihgt displays and this year decided to order your recommendation of the Vendetta pack. It was brilliant with the crowd absolutely enthralled. The display was so good that the crowd have asked for the same next year already! Thank you for your excellent fireworks to go with your excellent service.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Ordered 6 SIB's for small family gathering out back garden - after review on You Tube - awesome, will definitely be ordering again next year - great products.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

First time user, lifetime fan.The buying process was a pleasure, the advice invaluable and delivery as promised (so unusual in today's world).The display excited and delighted everyone who came and we are demanded to repeat next year.Something I am delighted to do. Thanks to all at Epic - forget Money Supermarket, you guys really are!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

What a great set of Fireworks! Again Sidewinder - superb along with Show Stopper, Brick and others Had 5 x Thunderous Finale - what a finish. We did a 15 min set - I wish I had the Awesome Rockets - next time. Thanks guys.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Thank you again for a marvellous selection of fireworks, a brief video has been posted on our website. Over 2000 local Nuneaton residents enjoyed a fantastic evening and each year we continue to attract more visitors. Over the last four years the display has gained the reputation and being the "Best Firework Display & Family Night Out" in Nuneaton. Thank your Jimmy and all your staff.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Having decided to stop parents from bringing random dangerous fireworks to our annual bonfire night, i decided to pool their contributions into a single order from Epic. frankly, one of the best decisions I've ever made. absolutely awesome fireworks. from me, all the children and parents who came last night and all the local parents who hunted me down in the school playground this morning, a massive thank you for a very epic display.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Dear all, I just wanted to extend my thanks to epicfireworks for the fireworks you sent through (including the extras you popped in as well). We had an amazing firework display and party with them on Saturday night. Professor Hawking really enjoyed them. Many thanks again, Jon

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Good morning My son and I visited your shop for the first time last monday, your staff were very helpful, and we left with a very impressive array of fireworks. We held our village display on Friday night, the weather was set fair and we had a very good crowd turn up, about 450 people. 7.30 arrived and we lit our first Firework, for the next 25 minutes the audience were spellbound, there were ooh's and aah's and constant applause,the display was awesome,you supplied the best fireworks we have ever had. They absolutely filled the sky, we have already decided that we will have to go further back from the crowd next year,probably in the next field. I have already received loads of E Mails from villagers saying what a good night it was, and the fireworks were the main topic of conversation in the village shop yesterday morning. My family have been helping to run our Bonfire Night since they started(25 years), and we are all unanimous Friday Night was easily the best. We will be seeing you again next year,again I thank you again for giving us such a good night. Can you please make sure I am on your mailing list. We are now looking forward to seeing the Fireworks we bought from you, at my Mother In Laws display next weekend. Cheers John Hawkins

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

"Good morning, Just wanted to say thank you for having such an excellent selection of fireworks. The display went very well (unfortunately about 6 fireworks failed to go off but this was down to a technical issue with the ignition system rather than the fireworks as they were set off after the display) The grand finale (Bunker buster, Diamond salute, 2x Awaken and 2xAwesome rocket volley) certainly had people stood with open mouths! Here’s the vid (The start is a bit crap as no one had focused cameras but I caught the big finish with a decent camera. Thanks again, I certainly know where I’ll be coming next year. I fired two large displays for local football clubs and social.clubs in Herts and Bucks third year running using only.the best of course its Epic Fireworks,many people never seen such great fireworks,both have already booked us again thanks again for such a great service. Rich

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Thank you for a very helpful and prompt service. The King James DIY package was absolutely fantastic. Last night's firework party was a total success. Brilliant!!! Thanks once again.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Epic were great to deal with. Good advice, very helpful on the phone and fast delivery. You can watch all of their fireworks individually through links on the Epic website. This really helped us choose the best display pack for the money we had to spend. Note that the videos don't always do the fireworks enough justice - they were even more spectacular to watch for real!! We got the King James DIY display pack. About ten families all chipped in towards the cost, including 30 packs of Mammoth Sparklers for the kids and some "grow-ups"!! If you want real bang for your buck, this was a far better way of doing it than all buying separate selection boxes, full of smaller fireworks, which can be disappointing.. WOW!!! WHAT A DISPLAY!!!!!!! We wanted loud, dazzling, colourful, exciting fireworks. Epic delivered. - Stunning!! Unanimous verdict from all adults and kids at the shindig last night: The best party display they have seen. Thank You Epic Fireworks!!!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Just a note to say thanks for the fireworks ... everyone said the best show yet and we have been running them for 20 years. 150 people can't be wrong. Call you again next year for another DIY kit.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Fired two large displays Nov 3rd and Nov 4th for local football clubs and social clubs in Herts and Bucks,third year running using Epic of course,most people had never seen such great fireworks,both have rebooked us again for next year ,thanks again for such great service,may get up to see you one of these days!!!!!! Rich , Buntingford, Herts

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Dear Paul and Staff, Just a note to thank Epic fireworks once again for a fantastic night of Pyro. The service you provide is second to none. Everything from ordering to delivery is totally professional and the fireworks themselves are truly awesome. See you next year. All the best. Rab, Clackmannanshire.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

We used you for the first time this year with the Legend pack. It was great to set up and very much appreciated by the audience. We have been doing small displays for 20 years and it was best ever. Good value – good show. Many thanks Steve

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Fired two large displays Nov 3rd and Nov 4th for local football clubs and social clubs in Herts and Bucks,third year running using Epic of course,most people had never seen such great fireworks,both have rebooked us again for next year ,thanks again for such great service,may get up to see you one of these days!!!!!!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

From Mr P Shillito: I would like to take this opportunity to comment not only on the quality of your fireworks but also the shop and knowledge of your staff.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Upon visiting your premises, I was extremely impressed with the clean and welcoming environment which was quickly followed up by a member of staff who took the time to explore my needs and make suggestions based on my expectations and the location of where I was going to discharge the fireworks.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Having then chosen some fireworks they were then transported out to my car by another friendly Epic fireworks associate. What a service!!!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

As someone who previously purchased fireworks from supermarkets, please be assured that all future fireworks will be sourced through your company. Additionally, I will be singing your praises to all who will listen. Keep up the good work.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Just a short note to say a big “Thank you” to Jimmy and the whole team. We collected our order on Saturday. My sister and I were greeted in person by the man himself with a warm smile and an offer of tea. We were in a bit of a rush – travelling from London to see family in Bingley so sadly did not have time to spare. Our order arrived promptly – along with two warm pork pies which were not on the order… These were consumed with gusto in the car and sustained us to our destination.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

The fireworks ordered are scaled back quite considerably from previous years as the “venue” is in the middle of building work. But we remain amazed with the whole Epic set up. It’s simply a pleasure to do business with you and rest assured we will be back next year with a more substantial order… Best wishes for your continued success.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Rockets arrived last night and were delivered by 2 delightful gentlemen. Great customer service!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

We used Jimmy's for the first time on Bonfire night 2011 and thanks to their fantastic friendly service I have never looked anywhere else! We are miles away so we use the delivery service which is second to none. Another bonus is being able to order online. A huge thank you to all the team.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Just wanted to say thanks very much for yesterday. You couldn't have been more helpful. Amazing store and friendly staff!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

I just had to email you from my honeymoon in Thailand to say a huge thank you for helping my dad organise what was the most amazing wedding surprise fireworks! I had so many wonderful comments from my family and friends about the display, many people commenting that it was "just like the royal wedding" and "so much better than displays they had paid a lot of money to go and see". I feel so very lucky to have a wonderful dad who made this happen for me, it was so perfectly orchestrated with the group photo count-down that it blew everyone away!! All technical praise needs to be directed to your great team; the timing and formation was perfect! Please do make sure you thank them from me and Craig. x

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi, I just wanted to send a huge thank you to everyone there for the fireworks display that you sent to me. Despite horrendous weather the day before, we managed to rig up the display and it was absolutely superb. Thank you all so much for giving us a real highlight of our evening. We are now looking for an excuse to get everyone together for another set! We will always use your team in the future and recommend to our friends. Best regards, James

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Thank you for the very warm welcome yesterday Paul and the excellent pyro and the gifts look forward to seeing you soon when all the new stock comes in going to be a very exciting year I think and an expensive one thank you very much Gary Latchford.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

We visited Jimmy's Firework Warehouse last year and bought all our fireworks from them. They had an an excellent range at very competitive prices! I would highly recommend a visit! We will definitely returning this year.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

I'd just like to say thanks for your service, i walked in to your main office and asked for a good finale firework around £60 the person what served us took us straight to king hell, after we finished the display everyone was asking us where we got the last firework from and what a display it was so i was just sending an email to say thanks.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Dear Jimmy and Paul just would like to say a BIG THANK YOU for your help and advice in choosing my wedding fireworks. The display was totally awesome and is still talked about to this day.We got married the end of January !!!!!!!!!!1 Every single firework you helped me choose was stunning.Nothing was too much trouble for you and you made me feel so welcome. Looking forward to posting the video on here as soon as we get it. Would strongly recommend you to all my friends and family as well as well as to all the passers by who saw them. Once again a big thank you for making my day so special and one which nobody will forget. From Ali and Nussie xxx

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hello Julie – I just wanted to write to you to let you know what a fantastic firework display we had on New Year’s eve. I know it is a bit late, however the fireworks that I ordered from you guys were outstanding! I had about 30 guests at my party, and the display lasted about 40 minutes and everyone was totally amazed at the quality of these fireworks! It just rounded off a perfect evening and I just wanted to catch up and say a few words of appreciation. I will most definitely use you again, and all 30 guests asked where I got the fireworks from. I passed on your website details to all of them, and I would imagine that not only will you get repeat business from me, but you’ll also get some new clients out of that night’s display.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Thanks once again – my experience from initial enquiries through to delivery and letting them off were seamless, well communicated and generally brilliant! I will definitely use you again. Best regards, Jay

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Let me just say thanks for the most amazing fireworks, i will be seeing you again - they were so loud and better then I've ever had - i will be getting all my fireworks from you - my new years was amazing.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Dear Paul, I just wanted to say thanks for your help in choosing alternative fireworks for my Bells of Big Ben Display, they were amazing, and the two King Rockets at the end had everyone cheering and clapping. I very much look forward to buying from you again soon.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Ref order 2388 to Scotland I wanted to let you know that we had our best ever New Year firework display (& party) at the weekend which was not only down to a great selection of fireworks but was only made possible because of the exceptional service you provided after your courier let you down. I have to be honest and say I had written off the possibility of a display when they hadn't arrived on Friday as promised and was therefore stunned when you called to say a courier would be driving all the way from Sheffield to the outback of NW Scotland. Sure enough he arrived bang on time at the slipway where I met him in my boat. So a big thanks doing that, it is reassuring to know you are dealing with a company who really does deliver on its promises. Needless to say you have one extra loyal customer who would not hesitate to recommend Epic to anyone planning a firework display. Thanks

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

We brought new year 2012 in at Rochdale with a BANG !!!!!! Thanks to the whole team at epic fireworks for putting together an awesome selection of fireworks for the restaurant New Years Eve Ball. Here's to 2013 ! Looking forward already ! Cheers.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi, Just wanted to say how impressed we were with the firework selection we had from you recently (black powder). Certainly better than what I have experienced before! Will buy again.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi, just writing to say how superb and pleased I was with your fireworks, did a display with them for new years eve and were brilliant thanks

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Dear Jimmy & support staff All be it a little late in acknowledging, may I by this correspondence complement you and your excellent friendly staff on the manner in which my order and collection was dealt with just prior to November 5th this year. I have not had the duty of arranging a firework display before and like most first time customers perhaps wondered as to just what I may get for my money. I received excellent telephone service to start with which was backed up on arrival at Tankersley by excellent staff. A thorough explanation of just what would be useful for me having listened patiently to my ‘wants’ resulted in an excellent selection. I was impressed….very impressed but I still needed to put on a good display. I need not have feared as every single item purchased did exactly as expected and more. The firing sequence given was an essential element as where the portfires to allow me and my colleagues some confidence to the display. The event was a huge success with many quite literally saying it was the best display they had seen in years….and it was. Fantastic product range, fantastic products but thoroughly enhanced by genuine and caring point of sale staff assisted greatly by those in the background with the stores and supply. They must have run a marathon during October/November between the containers and show room. Brilliant, just brilliant and I look forward to our next opportunity to order with you be it for next November 5th or sooner. Many thanks Jonathan

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

To All at Epic Fireworks Having checked out at least 8 or 9 websites selling fireworks, watching vidoes over several nights, we decided that yours looked the best, and we were proved right! They were fantastic! We decided on the Conspiracy package (plus an extra Thunderous Finale) for our school bonfire display and we have had loads of positive comments. We were even asked if we had a professional doing them for us! The service, as well as the firworks, were great. We will be back next year. Thanks very much.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

i have been buying our fireworks from you for the last 3 years and wouldnt go anywhere else for them, even though my budget was a little less this year ( i only spent £500 ) we always get great service and of course the welcome as soon as we get there, and i have no doubt that i will be there for my new years fireworks too.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Just a quick email to say thank you again. We had the fireworks display the other week and it was really enjoyed by all that attended. It went down that well we have started saving a few pound each week ready for next years and local residents are already wanting to donate as long as they can come to the event. See you in a year Thanks again

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Thank you so much for suggesting your wedding pack to us, for our daughter’s wedding. The show was just right and lasted about 20 mins. The weather was clear with no wind so we saw the fireworks at their best. They were a wonderful finale to a great day had by all. Many thanks again.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi, Just want to say thanks for sorting me out with a superb stash of fireworks this year - had my bonfire party last night and the fireworks were by a long way the best we've ever had. This was the first time buying through Epic, and I'll certainly be back for more next year! Cheers, Tom

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

FOR THE ATTENTION OF JIMMY AND PAUL Please can you make sure they see this from the sun newspaper. Tell them I said oh shit when we read this and if you want to donate some free fireworks I will appreciate it. Only problem it is tonight and we only got your legend pack. Oh and my wife wants a Jimmys fleece jacket ! Thanks for the sparklers PAUL we raised 86.00 for the air ambulance selling them on the caravan site fire work night.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Dear Paul, I hope you are well and not too tired from the first festive period. I just wanted to say a very big thank you for providing me with such first class fireworks once again. They went down very well! So well in fact that when the show ended people said they wanted more. Please see the two pictures which i have attached. I hope that you had a pleasureable festive period and hope that it continues all the way through till 2012 and beyond.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Dear Jimmy, Thank you very much for the excellent service & prompt delivery. The fireworks were fantastic. You helped make 600 school kids very happy. Just thought you might like to see some of your fireworks in action. I have posted the first rough footage up on youtube. I will upload something better this weekend, but it’s still pretty good.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Thank you for supplying this years fireworks. As usual we were very pleased with quality, with 100% fireing correctly. Also thank you for accomadating us in changing some of the fireworks for our display (Which lasted 10-11 mins).I will also try to send you this years DVD of our event when completed.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

The fireworks were great again this year - thanks.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

We all had a fantastic night on the 5th. The Fireworks I purchased from Epic were once again really outstanding !

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Jimmy Many thanks for sorting me out with some fireworks on Friday. The children loved them. Kind regards James

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

This is the first time I have bought fireworks from Epic and all I can say is awesome, I purchased the 36 Barrels display and a few extras, I followed the free firing plan, and it worked a dream, I will be visiting in person next year, I ordered this years online it was very easy and delivery was very fast. Thanks for making the night so special.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi, Just wanted to say a big thankyou for your existance. Was the second year our football club had decided on doing a display but this was the first year i had discoved Epic!!! I was something of a hero figure after putting on a'proffesional style show' with only a £450 budget! The 2min finale which consisted of screaming spiders, steam roller lit half way though, then followed by another screaming spider and thunderous finale wow'd everyone! and thats not mentioning the 4 sky thrillers to seal the deal!!! See you next year with a bigger budget! cant wait! Dan, Suffolk

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi Paul We fired two large displays for clubs down here in Herts and Cambs, as you know using your material, both went really well and both have re booked us for next year, very pleased again with the service you gave me,and of course the fireworks, will be in touch again soon i hope Rik

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Morning, Just thought I would get back to you as this is the first time we have ordered from you. Our delivery arrived on the day you stipulated and I felt sorry for the driver of the delivery van as it was pouring with rain, there were trick or treat kids at both front and back doors and it was 7.30 in the evening. He was cheerful and friendly and not at all phased by the fact that he had been delayed some hours owing to a traffic accident on the M4. We had a cold dry night on the 5th and were well pleased with the quality of the fireworks, the instructions and indeed the whole package. Most of the village were present to witness the display, perhaps because it was free and were warm in their praise for the enjoyment that the fireworks provided. Ordering over the telephone was easy especially as you have a Welsh speaking person in the office which was an amazing coincidence. I lived in Hong Kong for many years and some of the amazing firework displays over the harbour are probably the best I have ever seen, but the Guy Fawkes Night event provided me with a lot more enjoyment and satisfaction that they ever did. Thanks for an excellent service, good value for money and we will be sure to use you next year. David

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

I bought your fireworks for the local cricket club bonfire night telling the membership not to worry as I’m sure that the fireworks will be ok. Even though you came recommended, it is always a worry that some will be either upset at the standard of fireworks or the cost. We had the event on Saturday and it couldn’t have gone better. The reaction of the audience couldn’t have been better. Some had even been to an official display the night before and their comments were that your fireworks were better ! Thank you for providing excellent fireworks to go with excellent service. See you next year, DEFINATELY !!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Many thanks to the excellent staff at Epic you guys have been second to none with the service you have offered heres to a great 5th November in Sunny Scotland! Thought my hubby was joking when he said I was in for the best 6 mins of my life ... this time, he was not wrong .. we got a centurian, dancing dragon, earth shaker (no pun there then) extreme firepower, galaxian..... beautiful, and worth every penny and really did transpire that this was the best 6 minutes of my life.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Dear Jimmy/Paul Thanks for your hospitality last week, I set the Spiders and thunderous finale off at the end of my personal display and they were awesome. I look forward to meeting with you again in the near future. We had fabulous weather and the display was stunning. Need to save up for next year (no doubt everything will cost twice as much). My six year old daughter thanked everybody for coming after the thunderous finale which was taken as then end and then pressed a button on the launch thing I have and fired the smiley rocket – fantastic. Not only did it work but ours was entirely the right way around with the smile at the bottom (much better than your video which is a bit goofy). That was magical. She has talked about nothing else since. I hope you get a few days off. Thanks for all the help

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi Jimmy & family Just wanted to say a massive thank you. The fireworks were amazing and it was the best display ever! Our family and our neighbours certainly enjoyed themselves!! See you soon Victoria

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi Paul Just a quick email to say as usual the fireworks you supplied were outstanding. The rockets we managed to fire this year as i had a NW wind away from the crowd they were simply beautiful. Thanks again Paul All the best Dave

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi Paul We had a fantastic night! 400 people and £1300 raised for the church. Thanks again. Andy

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Just completed the annual display - Thunderous Finale x 3 awesome next year got to go for 6 x. I will be in contact well before to order. Thanks it does what is says on the box Regards to all - Thanks Stuart

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Really enjoyed the big ben pack especially heavy duty watched effects never seen before in a firework definately recomended

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Woahhohhohohohohohohoooooooohhhh!!!! From the 1st set of rockets we sent up to the FANTABALOUS "Thunderous Finale" at the end, 24 people aged 3 to 61 sat in my garden open mouthed and gasping, with shreeks of wonderment from the kids, and nods of appreciation from the adults. WHAT AN AMAZING DISPLAY!! We went for a £300, "Conspiracy" pack and it was worth every single penny, even the smaller of the barrage cakes produced "whoops" and "ahhhs" from our audience! (I hope the neighbours enjoyed it too!!) :oP Many thanks to ALL the team from us here in deepest darkest Yorkshire. See you next year!!!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

First Class Service Guys

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi, we had a trip up to you guys from Birmingham a few weeks ago and just wanted to say thanks for your hospitality, we were well looked after and will return in the future again! Also on another note as part of our purchases we bought a brother companion box and I opened it last night and discovered 4 Brothers Choice key rings inside which was a nice surprise. Were you aware that these were inside the boxes, if not may be worth mentioning? Thanks again and see you towards new year for a fresh supply!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

First Class Service. Once again Jimmy and his crew have supplied me with a fantastic range of fireworks for the annual Portpatrick Lifeboat week Dislay, which I have been doing for the past 15 years. A huge thanks to Graham, Paul and of course Jimmy. See you in October for my Bonfire night display.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Thanks, everyone said the fireworks were excellent pity I was to busy lighting them to see myself!!!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Best ever fireworks in the world loads of other places sell fireworks but they just don't compare sorry everybody else but you just can't beat EPIC.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

WOW is 1 word i just want to a big thx to you jimmy the EARTH SHAKER was absolutely amazing from start to finish completly breath taking effects and sound quality this was worth every penny and more, iv had a lot from you over the past few years but this toped the lot defiantly 10/10 for effects, sound important part for me, and finale every part from start to finish quality HAPPY NEW YEAR have a great time and ill look forward to coming over next year bonfire night and new year again cya soon

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Again a fabulous New Years party using Epic Fireworks for the display, this year we had 2 x Magneto to start, followed by an open fire followed by a rogue vipers. A BIG thank you again to Graeme for his advice, he was bang on recommending Rogue vipers. Terrific fireworks again, and yet again on our limited budget ( around £120) we had a better display - with everyone asking how are we going to better that next year. Buy your fireworks from these guys, not only great prices but brilliant advice on selection and how to fire them off. Epic, are truly Epic !!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Once again every piece was sensational. Deep Impact my favourite this year. Epic are quite simply the best ! Best Regards, Rab

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

YES YOU DONE IT AGAIN THE BEST SHOW EVER WITH HEAVY DUTY'S, AWAKENS, FIRE ONES,AIR BOSSES AND THE ATOMIC TORNADO AS THE LAST ITEM HOW COULD I GO WRONG EVERY ONE THAT WATCH THE DISPLAY SAID HOW GREAT IT WAS.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

The Team at Jimmy’s/Epic Fireworks, A small note to say THANKS A MILLION!!!!! Here in Annan we teamed up with a Charity – Get Hooked on Fishing, the newly formed angling club (Broom), and Broom Fisheries to put on a Fundraising Event for the community of Annan. This was to raise funds for the junior section of the club – Pilgrim Youth Club for equipment and to allow for trips away next season. We can say it was a HUGE SUCCESS, with the massive help from you and the team and the extra rockets & fireworks you gave; we managed to raise £1111 and attract more than 200 people from the community! All of who said they thoroughly enjoyed the night and will be back again next year. SO FROM ALL THE YOUNG PEOPLE, ORGANISERS AND FIREWORK GOERS FROM ANNAN COMMUNITY: THANK YOU

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi Guys, I bought Big Ben fire works for Diwali. I extremely enjoy fireworks since childhood. I have bought firworks from various places before and the quality has been bad and the service has been very bad. This was my first purchase from Epic and the service was great, the delivery time was very good, the packaging was great, what was described in the catalogue was exactly delivered, there were no substitutions and moreover the quality was superb. My whole family enjoyed the fireworks really well. The neighbours were also enjoying and clapping. Good value for money. 100% satisfacion, 100% enjoyment, 100% good experience. Simply Great. Will see you next year Thanks Mr Patel." "Hi Guys, I bought a big weddind cakes pack with angels and demons from you, to be used as a wedding display in Dorchester, after spending weeks on your site and on youtube working out a firing order and timing sequence I cocked up on the night by pressing the ALL FIRE BUTTON!! probably the most spectacular and emotional mistake I have ever made (video to follow) and glad and extremely releived to report that the bride and groom were absolutely thrilled with the "shock and awe" show, even though it was a clear 6 minutes shorter than planned. luckily I had 2 super conic fountains to extend the display for an extra 2 minutes. Thankyou for all of your help in the shop, and especially the cup of tea after the long drive up from Reading. I will certainly use your service again - Mike.W

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Jimmy/Paul Sorry for the delay ( my ears are still buzzing ) but we had a fabulous party on Sunday evening About 65 people turned up at our house and they all agreed the fireworks were even better than last year King Hell is always a favourite , the rockets were sensational and the finale firework was superb Golden Willow and Ultimate Devastation were also enjoyed by all One of the bset effects was when we set off all 6 of the cone shaped fireworks which lit up the area All the kids are on twitter and facebook about the fireworks My best pal said they were better than those that they let off at the Don Valley Stadium !! Well everyone, the fireworks were spectacular! Brilliant service, brilliant products, brilliant show. Thanks very much.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

First time using you,nice and fast delivery and found to very helpfull. will be using you again next time with more of my orders coming from you . thanks again nick.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Just an email to say thank you for brilliant fireworks, we ordered the after midnight display pack and were delighted with the results, all our friends were very impressed, I will definantely be ordering from you again next year.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hello Graeme Sorry I didn't get to meet you when we came to collect. Just want to say thanks for all the advice you gave. Would also like to thank Paul and his dad for the help when we got to the shop, drinks and smiles an helpful advice all round. Could you please let Paul know the finale was...AMAZING! Although I was way over budget it was worth it, the best display I have hosted or even viewed! All the neighbours were clapping and cheering, everyone had a great time. I said to myself I won't be takin that long drive again in the future, but I'm quite sure we will be back again, and next time I want 4 thunderous finales and a couple of screaming spiders! Thanks again, could you also give the dog a pet not he head from me and Amy Cheers!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

I would like to thank you for supplying us with another great set of fireworks. This is the second year we have used you and we will be coming back again next year. Legend this year, to massive applause and awe and oo's. Giant bonfire, me thinks for next year and really blow em all away!.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

We would just like to say a BIG thank-you for the fabulous fireworks, our friends and family were blown away (not literally) by the fantastic display we purchased from Epic. We will certainly return for more as there is no way we could go back to normal shop bought after this experience. We would also like to thank the staff at Epic who are the most curteous, pleasant and helpful staff we have met in recent years. We had a lovely cup of tea and biscuits whilst we waited for the guys to get our stuff together and then they took it out and put it in the car for us...Fantastic !! Keep up the good work xx

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

I thought i would tell you that,my display went like a dream,i am delighted with the fireworks,that i got from you,i had no failures,and every firework was superb,the rockets were brilliant,i was surprised at the height they reached. The finale went well with 2 each of Wild horses,screaming spiders, and thunderous finale. i was also very pleased with the Predator 500 shots they looked good fired as a pair and the effects,were much better than other brands of that type of firework. I will continue to recommend your products on the websites and by word of mouth as well. I would guess you have had a very successful season,and have probably got no stock left.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Firstly let me just say that the famillies who paid into the fireworks this year were more than happy, i had to do the fireworks on the beach again this year and after i had started there loads of people all lining the banks to get a look, everybody cheered as the finale ended (this consisted of two thunderous finales, two screaming spiders connected and set off at the same time and the two green ball head rockets just as the other four finished), afterall your firing orders went out the window hehe didnt have much choice but everyone said my firing order was perfect, as for the humming hornets, they are so much butter this year, doing the crackling as well as the whistleing as they went up instead of last years wistling only PERFECT DONT CHANGE THEM there is so much more i could tell you about the display and it was a proper display 16 minutes of complete mayhem no dark sky, something going off all the time but anyway i will leave you with the fact that next year it has already been confirmed that we will be topping the £1000 mark so more fun, more fireworks and more work for me.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

We had one Conspiracy pack and one King James on saturday night for a social club down near Watford, and again we and they were very impressed with what we fired off, a very good show and a lovely calm weather nite for it. So thanks again you lot up there and will be in touch for my next show soon i hope Be good Rick

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Jimmy, First class display of fireworks - again - at Baildon Rugby Club and no failures at all. Some 3000 people there all complementing the display, we set off doing these when you were on Howarth Road with about 500 watching and we've grown over the years with bigger displays and bigger crowds. Keep up the good work, and my apologies for not being at your opening. I will get there one day to see you.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Graeme Just to let you know that the display could not have been bettered not only were the fireworks great but we got the timing spot on! We had an audience of some 150 at my Nephews wedding and many of them said it was the best display that they had ever seen. My Brother was asked by quite a few to give them the name of the “company” that put on the show. Thanks for all your help. Cheers

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

just thought i would pass on my thanks got some fireworks from yourselves on friday last week had them saturday night they were brilliant everone asked where i got them from very good value for money will see you again next year thanks to everybody there very good service. Mr S.Skinner

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

THANKS FOR A SUPER DISPLAY, EVERYONE LOVED IT. SEE YOU NEXT YEAR.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

I would just like to say a big thankyou for the fireworks you sent us down here in chillington south devon ,we set them off on wednesday evening and they were fantastic . Also a big thankyou to Paul in the sales dept as long as we have the funding next year we will be back to you .many thanks nick

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi Guys! What can I say that hasn't already been said?! lol We Hav bn coming to u guys for a few years now, and u seem to be getting better & better EVERYTIME! The new showroom is Fantastic & the Customer service is second to none.. We had the Diwali Display this evening & one word was in everones lips.. "WOW!!" we had Three Streets of cars who had parked up to stop and watch the display! No Doubt we will be back again for new years ;) Thanks to Jimmy & All the Family.. All the Best for the Year ahead.. Take care.. PS- I Bet it didn't take long to finish those chocolates?! lol ;)

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

A big thank you to Paul and the rest of the team at Epic Fireworks, they made the trip from Brighton well worth it with great hospitatility and service, the perfect combination. Always offering us food and drink whilst giving plenty of advice on a huge range of fireworks. The fireworks were fantastic and the crowd couldnt say thanks enough, so I want to direct these back to you guys. Everyone was in agreement that these were the best consumer fireworks they had seen and they loved the variation of different visual and sound effects. See you soon guys!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

good afternoon i,ve just visited your new head office today to get my fireworks for this year and what a fantastic shop really enjoyed the visit. But most of all what excellent customer service your staff were very helpful and friendly and nothing was to much trouble. I come away a very happy customer and will be returning very shortly.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Cheers Jimmy and Paul, The show was great last night thanks. The best in quality and performance and value every year consistency with thanks. Kind regards John and family.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Just wanted to say a big thank you, i have not come across better fireworks than those that i purchased from Epic, bought a few more this year than last but had an amazing night everyone said they had a fantastic time, our finale had the crowd shouting for more ( i kept a sky thriller back just for one more big bang)finale was 2x chemical X and 1 King hell totally filled the sky, neighbouring parties could not compete.... look forward to doing business with you again

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Thankyou thankyou thankyou as yet again the second year running my firework diplay was the best for miles around and the firework that stole the show was the heat seeker rockets every one from my estate have already put orders in for new year and i can not wait joe

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

hi just emailing to say WOW thanks again jimmy another amazing load of fireworks this past couple of days have been incredible the ORB rocket and the Open fire was just amazing litrally breath taking display top notch fireworks as allways well pleased with all the £330 worth i got thanks again. ill cya new year have a great time and keep thos awsome fireworks coming u seriously are the BEST iv ever bourght from i will never go anywere else now iv been to you for the past 2 years, all family and my friends on my street was just amazed with the displays i had thanks again ur a great guy and great fireworks, cya new year

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

hi just emailing to say thanks for the great and quick service today cant wait till bonfirenight is here to let these off gonna be litrally EPIC allso the new showroom is awsome, thanks alot once again i will see you again very soon for NEW YEAR cheers

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi All home safe and sound. A long journey but worth every mile. A big thank you to you and your family, especially your Mum who supplied us with some water for the journey home and even put a couple of those pork pies in a bag for the wife. I managed a few words with Graeme - he really knows his stuff and was so enthusiastic about his fireworks. He was impressed with my choice of pyro so that certainly made me happy. If I am allowed to organise a display next year then you have already guaranteed my business. I will drop you a line after the display to let you know how it went. If the DVD turns out any good I will post you one out for your blog. Tracy, the wife, also wants to send her thanks to you and your lovely Mum - and your sister for the tea !! All the best

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Just been to epic shop today. the staff are so helpful and kind. they did not have one of the fireworks we wanted so they gave us a dearer one for the price of the one they did not have. the service was amazing. this is the third year we have been there and the staff remember us every year. cant wait for our fantastic display. thanks again to jimmy and all the staff. joanne

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Love the new showroom guys..... Stunning!! On top of that youve got great customer services and top quality fireworks as ever..... thanks guys, no doubt i will be popping back at some point..

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi you may remember me i came down to your new fireworks show room,as soon as i walked through the doors i was greeted with lots of happy staff asking me may they help and talking me through what i like and the size of my display. I just want to say that the service was five star, your staff got the information just right as at most places the people who try to give you information are very demanding and do not have the customers interests at heart. Also i was offered a beverage also after i had paid our car was loaded and was good to go. this is the second year i have used your excellent products,before i found out about epic i was using kimbolton fireworks witch where ment to be the rolls Royce of fireworks. Well not any more as epic is the king of fireworks and i will repeat what i said last year that your fireworks are brighter louder, sharper ,bigger and a hell of a lot cheaper . Any way i have got a lot of family and friends asking me to grab some fireworks for them and in two to three weeks i will be making another journey from Manchester to epic fireworks,its a shame you dont have a epic store in Manchester. May i take this opportunity to thank epic and the staff who make people very happy see you soon. Yours truly JOSEPH G := ]

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi, just thought I'd let you know my opinion on your new shop in Tankersley. I bought nearly £400 worth of fireworks when I visited today. I can say if the fireworks are as good as your customer service then I'm in for a treat. I was greeted by a African gentleman when I entered the shop, I didn't get around to asking his name. He made me feel welcome and even served us with refreshments. Wasn't waiting long before the lads had assembled my order and even packed it in my boot for me. All in all outstanding customer service. Could you please thank all the lads who dealt with my order as I did not get a chance to do so myself. Keep up the good work. Kind regards Chris (the guy in the black shirt)

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Could I just mention how impressed we were of your new set up! I think it is the best shop in the UK for consumer fireworks

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Just a brief mail to thank you for your advise, delivery service and overall professionalism. Our fireworks were just brilliant on Saturday with the last rocket being just magical and worth every penny. Once again thanks and we will highly recommend you to all.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

I discovered Epic Fireworks by chance and upon seeing the excellent value offered by the company decided to purchase the fireworks for my brothers wedding from them. What an inspired choice it turned out to be. Everyone who attend the wedding commented on how impressed they were by the fireworks. The bride & groom want to do it all again next week just so they can have another display. I cannot recommend Epic Fireworks highly enough and will definitely be using them again in the future. Thank you all so much for your kind advice and your wonderful fireworks. They were fantastic as you promised. I will certainly recommend you to all my friends, some are getting married this year and I will insist the buy their fireworks from you. My favourite was your wonderful flying magic lanterns, they were such good fun and everyone enjoyed using them and lighting them and it was a really great fun time for all of us. Thank you all again, so much, you really helped our day end beautifully. Best regards, Doreen

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

I would just like to say this was the most impressive set of Fireworks we have ever had at the farm and the entire audience who came to watch were breath taken so thank you. Please consider us a permanent customer from now on.... Anthony

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

This was the best yet everyone that came to the show was very happy, even had one member call in on you to add to the display as they rembered how good the fireworks are, not bad as we are down by Gatwick in Sussex, it was good to see you and will be doing two shows in 2010.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

To all the Gents at Epic, im speachless, simple as. I came across your internet site just before bonfire night, saw the prices, watched the videos and thought why not, give them a try. Me and my dad travelled 64 miles to your shop in Batley and put together our own wish list of fireworks, from barrages, to rocket packs. Unfortunately bonfire night only occurs once a year, but thanks to Epic fireworks, the display I put on for family and friends still have them thinking about it or asking me where I got them from etc. I want to thank you for your honesty, when asking your staff if certain rockets or barrages were good, I was asked what effect I was looking for and if it wasnt the type I wanted I was directed towards the ones which were. To me this proves you are not just after customers money, but you want the customer to be pleased, so thanks once again. I have already and will keep recommending you to everyone I know. If I ever need to say anything about Epic Fireworks, its simple... "Amazing quality fireworks, amazing prices, amazing effects, and amazing help from all the staff." I can honestly say the drive to Batley was more than worth it and due to all this, I will be coming for more for New Years Eve!!!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Kind Regards and best of luck with the move, Jasonhi everyone at epic i recently came up to leeds from manchester to collect a conspirecy diy pack plus some add ons witch all in all came to 532.00 pounds at the time because of the size of the fireworks i didnt think it was worth it just goes to show that i myself have been doing fireworks for over 25 years got a very nice suprise when we set them off the small cakes where brill and they where the best fireworks ive ever had and people were asking for the name of the place where i got them from and can i just say to anyone who reads this when you watch the video of some of the gold burst rockets it seems like there not that good as the camera dose not pick the gold bursts up that good but all the rockets are outstanding and this is coming from someone who as upto this year always used kimbolton fireworks but not no more thank you to every one at epic.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi Jimmy, You may recall me coming all the way from Reading to Batley on Friday to collect A Big Ben set of fireworks (you also very kindly gave me a complimentary firework). I felt I had to e-mail you today and tell you just how thrilled we were with the products supplied. My friends and family were once again speechless with the quality and sheer wow factor of your fireworks - They really were superb! My round trip clocked up 440 miles, a little under 9 hours of driving, but I would do it every day of the week for a show like we had. Many, many thanks Jimmy to you and your team, and look forward to seeing you again next year in Sheffield - Good luck with the move.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi, Gentlemen, 10/10 score for Epic fireworks from me and the spectators. My winner of a great performance was Imperial Invasion. Overall my comments on the performance for the pack is: Good value, Great Quality, Exhalant performance. Epic have selected the best fireworks in the market for the public. We will be back for more many thanks

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

To the lads at epic, batley. Im the fella who came twice this yr for my pyro in the aerial van!! Anyway, yet again, knew what to expect from previous displays, and this year was no different. Fired on a cricket pitch around 80 mtrs distance from crowd. Few hundred people there. Did two shows: Kiddies show: 3 x digital life 3 x mammoth fountains 3 x humming hornets 2 x colour storm 2 x imperial invasions Main show: 3 x bengal strobs (not epics) 2 x gerbs 3 x thunder kings 2 x night vision 1 x atomic tornado 3 x magneto rc70 triple candles (not epics) 2 x raging bull 2 x open fire 2 x proton candle 2 x lunar candle 2 x screaming spiders brother choice 1 x devils dungeon 1 x atomic tornado 2 x fire one 2 x sky thriller rockets I am currently doing level 1 bpa firers course with a display company so have learnt plenty about timing, grouping, choice etc. Howvever none of that is any use without awesome quality pyro. Superb noise, bore sizes, and effects. The atomic tornado spread is just like a huge umbrella!! I was firing close to the atomic whilst it was firing, amongst firing other cakes, and the recoil for cat 3 is great!, ear defenders and visor, spark boiler suit, gloves and goggles a must!! Thanks paul.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

wow we had a fantastic display thanks to you.we spent 250.00 pound and it was worth every penny.all the people who came to our house couldnt beleive hoe good they were and we will be back at new year as the street are having a firework display.thats for your fantastic fireworks.we will be back very soon.also the staff and jimmy were brilliant and had all the fireworks ready as we ordered them on line and went to collect them.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Bought the CONSPIRACY pack this year our first purchase from epic fireworks, there are not many words to describe this display, FANTASTIC, EXCELLENT, WONDEROUS, OUTSTANDING do not do these fireworks justice. WE WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR AND EVERY YEAR FROM NOW ON. THANK YOU ALL AT EPIC FOR A GREAT EVENING

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Just to say that all fireworks were superb and couldn't have asked for anything more for the budget. Personal favourite rocket packs were Supreme and Echo Bomb but all were great. Brilliant large bursts and really loud bangs! All small 25 shot cakes had a really good variety of effects and thunderkings were nice and loud. 2 openfires were effin amazing. Totally near professional in every way and the best cakes I've probably had in fact. So glad you recommended them to me :) Wild Horses were also very good and hectic. Many thanks for such amazing fireworks.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Everywhere else in the area like last year, just really quiet unfortunately with snaps, crackles and pops mostly and no loud bangs. Such a shame but epic put all of those fireworks to shame! People really need to learn and hopefully buy quality in future.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

I dont really think I can add any more to what has already been said. Jaw dropping !!!! I just wish I had found you guys earlier. I have just witnessed the best display I have ever laid on for Guy Fawkes Night and I have been having displays for 15 years plus. Immense quality and not one defect. The audience were captivated from start to finish. Thanks a million for a fantastic night - long live 1.3G. See you next year. Rab - Clackmannanshire Central Scotland

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi Guys I am just writing to say thanks to all you guys at Epic Fireworks for supplying me with such awesome Fireworks. Once again we had a fantastic firework party, with everyone saying how great the fireworks were. Since using you guys my parties have got bigger and better and its all thanks to your brilliant fireworks and superb customer service. This is my 3rd year now of using Epic and i must say that i cannot ever see me using anyone else. I ordered my fireworks online on a Friday and the following Monday morning i received them, What more can you ask for. You have certainly made Epic Fireworks my first and only choice. Once again, thanks guys and keep up the good work. Steve

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Dear all, just a quick note to let you know say a HUGE THANK YOU to you for all your help and advice with fireworks. I purchased some from yourselves a couple of weeks ago and set them off last night as I am working tonight. Needless to say they were absolutely stunning and certainly caused a stir in Wetherby!!!!! I dealt with a guy called Sunni and he advisd me which ones to buy. Please send my thanks to him. I will be back next year but I only have 1 problem.....................how do I beat this year!!!!!!!!!!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Dear all, i would just like to take this opportunity to thank you all for making our 5th of November extra great (and extra loud!) We travelled from Kirkcudbright in Scotland about 4 weeks ago and from the minute we arrived you made us feel so welcome and gave us advice on what fireworks worked best and what went together well. After a long agonising wait for bonfire night to finally come we had a fantastic time entertaining friends and family, the weather was nice and clear for us (and not a puff of wind) and everyone really really enjoyed it. A firm favourite of everyone's was the screaming spiders, echo bombs were fantastic and because we are surrounded by hills all you could hear for ages afterwards was the bang echoing all around us, we even had a phone call from a friend in the next town to us about 4 miles away asking us if it was our fireworks she could see and hear! Once again thank you very much for everything, we're moving house next month to a house further up scotland but we will certainly be making the journey down to buy even more fantastic fireworks from you and we really cant wait!!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

We bought some fireworks last year for our garden and they were fantastic so we will defently comming back every year.fantastic prices as well brilliant service and friendly staff.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Jimmy I recently purchased fireworks off you and promised you some feedback after I had fired them? 'Those Fireworks were Amazing' 'They were absolutely Stunning' 'Blew me away honestly I have only seen better at Disneyworld' 'Awesome' 'The effects were brilliant' 'Steve they were just Fanastic' 'WOW' 'What a fantastic Party ..and those Fireworks' Just a few quotes from the 170 of people attending a joint 50th & 18th Birthday we recently hosted August 15th 2009. Owner of the Golf Club were we had the function would not believe me when I told him the total cost was only £550 - he thought at least £5000 ( I've offered to do him as many displays as he wants - at his prices ) Not one miss-fire - every firework A1+++ We only set off thirteen fireworks, mostly in twos and one set of three, but it gave us an action packed, colourful and varied display that just exceeded 13 minutes - just as you advised. When the 2x Fire One's which we used as our finale piece had finished we got a thunderous applause and cheers from everyone. Despite setting up 15 feet further than required we had a bit of fall out on the crowd mainly due to light winds, nothing hot or dangerous just cold fallout. Its first time I've used you and came away to be honest somewhat apprehensive as I'd just parted with £550 and this was big event for us to host with a new supplier and only had your word these Fireworks were as good as you said - ANYONE reading this needs any confirmation: These Fireworks are probably the best value for money Fireworks Vs cost you can buy, believe me they are, and they do exactly what it says on the box or as per the video on the web. Feel free to use whatever content of this email you need to promote your business. One thing for definite I wont be going to Fantastic Fireworks in Altrincham (Manchester) again ! Thanks guys On a slightly negative note, loads of people wanted to know where we got the Fireworks from and to be honest I didn't tell them as I want to keep you all to myself :-) See you soon when we get back from India for our November stock Steve (You latest customer for Life)

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

What fantastic people to deal with. Awesome fireworks, great customer service and superb advice. I have just organised a display for Macmillan Cancer Relief. Well, I said how much, the rest was down to Epic. The display has been the main talking point of the whole evening, completely stealing the show. Epic selected the fireworks, gave us the running order and we took the aplomb. "Better than any display that they had ever seen" came the constant cries. Fire breathers, stilt walkers et al never got a mention. Thanks Epic. You are truly the greatest. Michael

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

I would just like to say how pleased we were with the excellent fireworks we bought from you. This was my second visit to your premises – last years fireworks were very good, but this year they seemed even better! We bought the ‘Penny for the Guy’ pack, plus a couple of large cakes. For the money, we thought the quality was superb; certainly many times better than anything that could be had from a supermarket for the equivalent money.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

I will heartily recommend your company to my colleagues! See you next year!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

I would like to thank everyone at epic for getting my order to me in double quick time. It was my first time buying from them this year and spent half what i spent last year and it was the best display to date. firends, family and the surrounding neighbours all enjoyed them. I was very impressed with the hight and the very loud bangs of both the barrages and rockets. I look forward to buying more from you in the future. many thanks ben.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Just a short e mail expressing our thanks for providing such excellent fireworks for our recent display. As community organisation we have a limited budget for such events and therefore we are always on the lookout for value for money. We can state without fear of contradiction that the fireworks you provide for our displays are of the finest quality and value for money. Couple that with the fact that each time we visit your Batley Depot we are welcomes as friends and not just as customers goes a long way to ensuring that we will return time and again. Just as a matter of interest , the finale to our display was a spectactular success and consisted of, 1 Fire One Shot 1 Thunderous Finale, 2 Screaming Spiders, 1 Vampire Hunter, 1 Whispering Palms, 1 Open Fire, 2 Wild Horses, and 8 King style rockets over the top. All the above set off as per the timings was a spectacular finale to an excellent display. Once again many thanks for an excellent product.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

They were the best we have had to set off so far for a Guy Forks night yet . The audiance said they the best they seen us do so far . Better than last year, even tho we had only the Conspiracy pack an not the other. So thank you for a great surpply of fire works, the Black powder and Conspiracy packs were great. Roll on next Year

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Must really say that having fired many pyro shows for over twenty year, the quality of the pyro from Epic is first class and the service is first class- will certainly be revisiting the store next year. well done lads.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Did as you said and it was spectacular – not the dramatic, manic but short impact of 2 screaming spiders and 1 grand finale together but very impressive. Everyone loved them, the noise was intense and they just got better up to the end – and everyone knows where you are now if they need fireworks

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Its brilliant how you can put on a semi proffesional show with 15 cakes! crowd loved it, shouting for the next one. standing ovasion after the finale. Thunderous finale finished it with a sky thriller, all fired perfect. Will use epic now for any fireworks. Display took some planning, but executed well with the right gear!! superb sound /colours, wow factor the lot. Plus people couldnt believe the price!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Just to say thanks for supplying some awesome new year fireworks. Over the past five years ive ordered fireworks from a whole range of different suppliers around the country.The ones you supply are by far the best ive seen!. Both value and outright performance is stunning. Two of your Epic branded ones screaming spiders and thunderous finale defy words. We fired several thunderous finales at the end, with the new SKY THRILLER, 5 of them fired at the end. The new year crowd were screaming with absolute delight at this marvelous new rocket, that sounded like a bomb going off in the sky, followed by one enormous golden crown that filled the whole sky, and cascaded downwards in a lengthy hang time!. It was also nice to see some new arrivals. Magneto was a fantastic firework, that was popular with the audience. It gave a good duration and large silver palms in the sky. Overall well done. In the new year i will try and recommend you to as many people as i can. Brilliant!!! keep up the goodwork. If you love fireworks epic-fireworks is the place to go..

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Can I firstly say what brilliant fireworks you sell? I have tried numerous companies over the last 5 to 6 years from Kimbolton to others, then I found Epic, and your grade of fireworks completely out classes all others.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Cant thank you guys enough. With your help i managed to put the best firework show on i have ever done. All of your advice regarding timings / pairing up was spot on. Cant wait for NYE now so i can do it all over again. Quite simpler if you want a great firework display at the cheapest possible price then speak to these guys. Cheers Bri.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Well guys Epic does it again. Just want to say a big thankyou for the service i received on my recent visit up from Orpington Kent to collect my fireworks And another big thankyou for supplying the fire works at reasonable prices and also for helping impress my guests and the surrounding neighbours at our recent firework night party. Will see you all again very soon.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

We had a fantastic display last night. The Children and Parents all commented that it was the best yet. Thank you again for your assistance and I will be in contact very soon.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Have just fired the first fireworks bought from Epic and the results were very impressive, my thanks to Graeme for his advice and service when I called.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hi, it's Martyn, me and my Dad bought some fireworks off you in early October and set them all off last night, had all the family and friends round and had an amazing night, the fireworks were fantastic.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Your recomendations of King Cobra and Fragma were spot on! What amazing fireworks, and the rest were stunning, we particularly enjoyed those 2 aswell as the Bothers Choice Imperial, Heavy Duty to start us off and Predator 500 as a finale, everyone had a great time, and we beat the neighbours, easily! All the firerworks were excellent.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

So just like to say a huge thanks for your help, and we will be back next year, for the 4th year in a row. :-)

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Thanks Epic, Have a competition within the family every year and this year blew them away. The Fire one and Hercules, Brilliant. But for me the Imperial invasion was a Blinding Firework, so many effects. Will definately make it to your shop next year. Thanks for a great night, Nick

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

I bought some fireworks from you about 3 weeks ago, the Scottish lad at your Batley depot gave me some advice and very good it was. He recommended The Conspiracy Pack with 3 more rockets and another big firework for the end of the display. It was brilliant the best we have ever had!!. Even the small rockets packed a punch!! I will be visiting you again next year unless we can come up with an excuse to have another party.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

I would just like to mention how fantastic the display pack was that we purchased from you for our school firework display.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

From start to finish the service and then the product was great. The Lady in the office was exceptionally helpful, the delivery of the fireworks was on time and the display pack was very good value for money. A big thank you to all involved for helping to make an eventful night for the school, and for everyone who attended. Thanks once again

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

I just wanted to say a big thankyou to all the guys at Epic, Ive never had service like it, second to none!!! and what great products and fantastic prices. You guys made my GFN.... for the second year running and im sure you'll do the same in years to come. Thankyou most sincerly

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Had my display sunday night and what a great night it was! I was happy to see that the stealth rockets we had where brilliant. The king is still untouchable. never fails to impress. The ulimate devastation barrage was also brilliant!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

I recently purchase some fireworks from you and I just wanted to say how fantastic they were. They were for a social event for my cricket club and even in appaling conditions (Saturday just gone) they were superb and lit up the sky. I will be in touch again when I next need value for money and amazing performance as they really were good. Feel free to use this in any testimonial you would like.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Left Kent on Saturday morning 18/10/2008 to go to Jimmy's fireworks it took just over 3 hours only 10 mins from the M1 a man showed us where to park walked in to a firework wonderland was a few people their a man asked us straight away where we had come from a gave us a coffee before ha had asked us what we wanted to buy and pointed out the toilets we had already looked at the great web site and picked what we wanted i gave him the list and off he went with in 10 minutes this great big trolley of boys toys turned up. They checked it all off with me i paid and a man grabbed the trolley was pushed to my car and helped me pack my car i was then asked if i wanted another cup of coffee before my trip home i said no as the services are miles a part on the M1 if you know what i mean. A great professional service with service they will be getting my trade every firework night and new year. you will be mad to go else where this place can not be beat.Keep the great service up guys....

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Hey guys. Just wanted to say a big thank you for all your help choosing my fireworks last year. The show went perfectly. All your timings were spot on. The finale especially was incredible 2 screaming spiders with the Thunderous Finale was amazing. Thanks again.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

FAAAABBBB!! Is all I can say about the fireworks and the service we received. We chose the Band of Gold for my parents 25th. The were ecstatic Thanks Epic. See you when they get to 50 years

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Went to Epic on Friday after looking at website. Great site and so much to see. Called to ask for advise on a pack and gave them a budget. Called into the showroom in West Yorkshire and they took my budget and did me a custom pack. It was a fantastic night, very happy. Thanks Epic x

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Fireworks are such a minefield! I didn’t know a fountain from a roman candle!! Wanted to have some fireworks for my daughters 21st birthday in September. The local garden centre sells them all year round, but were not clued up enough to be much help with which did what. Spoke to Wyn at Epic and he suggested a pack called Plotters Party, as we are only in Derbyshire we called in one Sunday and collected. Free hot chocolate, yum! (And the party went with a bang!!!!)

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

OMG!! Epic couldn’t be more helpful unless you want them to let them off for you!! Thanks again Graeme. See you at New Year

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

We have a donkey sanctuary close by and wanted something that didn’t have bangs loud enough to scare them. Spoke to the salesperson at Epic and they suggested something that was perfect for us and the donkeys. Thanks again, sorry I didn’t get your name. Really fast and personal delivery. A+

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Great Service, Great Fireworks, Great Display. Thanks Everyone at Epic!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Called in at Jimmy’s Fireworks for a display for our garden, did not spend a lot but I was treated like a big customer, given a cup of coffee and talked through everything by the staff. Very happy customer. Ill see you again next year.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Our New Year Show went amazing. Everyone could not believe that we had bought the fireworks from a shop. It was the best we have had in 10 years. See you for Guy Fawkes Night!

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

New items: cheaper, great effect, and great pleasure watching. Again, Epic fireworks has just done what they are noted for.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

Jimmy’s fireworks have been great to me over the years they have always managed to produce the goods when I have needed them. There amazing every year they bring out something new and up the level of fireworks. Me personally there is no one better.

Anonymous
Reviewed on 15 July 2015

The Display pack that we had bought was immense I have never seen anything like this before its something special, the customer service that I had received firstly on the phone and then when I actually got to the place is second to none.

01226 749 587