Skip to content
DIRTY DOZEN ROCKETS BACK IN STOCK

DIRTY DOZEN ROCKETS BACK IN STOCK

The Epic Fireworks DIRTY DOZEN are back in town!

For the last couple of years, customers have been asking about the original Dirty Dozen so we have brought this big BAD BOY pack for the 2018 season.

Packed with 12 enormous 1.3G rockets with huge sound effects, and the unique breaks of the stunning Puma, House Stark and Solar Flare to the stunning beauty of the brilliant Sky Thriller and Bang Tidy, these are a must for any display needing a WOW factor.

They each have an individual effect with a loud report and fill the sky with some of the best aerial action available in the industry. All twelve of these bad boys are half the manufacturers RRP and can be likened to a shell on a stick.

Check out the videos and each of these rockets are available as part of the brilliant Dirty Dozen pack or individually:

1 x Sky Thriller Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/sky-thriller
1 x King Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/the-king
1 x Brocade Crown Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/brocade-crown
1 x House Stark Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/house-stark
1 x Eagle Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/eagle
1 x Puma Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/puma
1 x Bang Tidy Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/bang-tidy
1 x Neon Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/neon
1 x Star Dust Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/star-dust
1 x Solar Flare Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/solar-flare
1 x Heavy Metal Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/heavy-metal
1 x Phoenix Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/the-phoenix

Dirty Dozen Rocket Box

Related Posts

NEW FOR 2023 - WIZARD TRICKS SELECTION BOX BY STANDARD FIREWORKS
NEW FOR 2023 - WIZARD TRICKS SELECTION BOX BY STANDARD FIREWORKS
The Wizard Tricks 15 Piece Selection Box, courtesy of Standard Fireworks, is an absolute essential for those seeking ...
Read More
IGNITING THE NIGHT: BLACKPOOL'S WORLD FIREWORKS CHAMPIONSHIP
IGNITING THE NIGHT: BLACKPOOL'S WORLD FIREWORKS CHAMPIONSHIP
Every autumn, the British seaside town of Blackpool transforms into a spectacle of light, color, and sound that captu...
Read More
PLYMOUTH WELCOMES BACK ITS COMPLIMENTARY FIREWORK SPECTACLE
PLYMOUTH WELCOMES BACK ITS COMPLIMENTARY FIREWORK SPECTACLE
A once-beloved, cost-free fireworks extravaganza is set to make its grand return to Plymouth on Bonfire Night. Schedu...
Read More
Previous article FEAST OF THE ASSUMPTION

Leave a comment

Comments must be approved before appearing

* Required fields