Skip to content
DIRTY DOZEN ROCKETS BACK IN STOCK

DIRTY DOZEN ROCKETS BACK IN STOCK

The Epic Fireworks DIRTY DOZEN are back in town!

For the last couple of years, customers have been asking about the original Dirty Dozen so we have brought this big BAD BOY pack for the 2018 season.

Packed with 12 enormous 1.3G rockets with huge sound effects, and the unique breaks of the stunning Puma, House Stark and Solar Flare to the stunning beauty of the brilliant Sky Thriller and Bang Tidy, these are a must for any display needing a WOW factor.

They each have an individual effect with a loud report and fill the sky with some of the best aerial action available in the industry. All twelve of these bad boys are half the manufacturers RRP and can be likened to a shell on a stick.

Check out the videos and each of these rockets are available as part of the brilliant Dirty Dozen pack or individually:

1 x Sky Thriller Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/sky-thriller
1 x King Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/the-king
1 x Brocade Crown Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/brocade-crown
1 x House Stark Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/house-stark
1 x Eagle Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/eagle
1 x Puma Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/puma
1 x Bang Tidy Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/bang-tidy
1 x Neon Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/neon
1 x Star Dust Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/star-dust
1 x Solar Flare Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/solar-flare
1 x Heavy Metal Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/heavy-metal
1 x Phoenix Rocket - https://epicfireworks.com/the-phoenix

Dirty Dozen Rocket Box

Related Posts

JUDY CHICAGO WINS BEST FIREWORKS AWARD FOR FOREVER DE YOUNG
JUDY CHICAGO WINS BEST FIREWORKS AWARD FOR FOREVER DE YOUNG
Judy Chicago is an American artist, art educator, and writer, and is highly considered a first-generation feminist ar...
Read More
CHRISTMAS AND NYE OPENING HOURS
CHRISTMAS AND NYE OPENING HOURS
As Christmas fast approaches, thoughts are of course heading to New Year’s Eve and of course, we want to ensure that ...
Read More
JAPAN’S FIRST 'HIGHEST ALTITUDE FIREWORKS DISPLAY' TO BE HELD ON THE SLOPES OF MOUNT FUJI
JAPAN’S FIRST 'HIGHEST ALTITUDE FIREWORKS DISPLAY' TO BE HELD ON THE SLOPES OF MOUNT FUJI
WHAT: MOUNT FUJI FIREWORKSWHEN: SATURDAY 18TH DECEMBER 2021WHAT TIME: 4:30PM - 6.00PMWHERE: AMUSEMENT PARK GRINPA, SU...
Read More
Previous article NEW KLASEK FIREWORKS FOR 2021

Leave a comment

Comments must be approved before appearing

* Required fields