Tag Archives: 1.3g rockets

DIRTY DOZEN ROCKETS BACK IN STOCK

The Epic Fireworks DIRTY DOZEN are back in town!

For the last couple of years, customers have been asking about the original Dirty Dozen so we have brought this big BAD BOY pack for the 2018 season.

Packed with 12 enormous 1.3G rockets with huge sound effects, and the unique breaks of the stunning Puma, House Stark and Solar Flare to the stunning beauty of the brilliant Sky Thriller and Bang Tidy, these are a must for any display needing a WOW factor.

They each have an individual effect with a loud report and fill the sky with some of the best aerial action available in the industry. All twelve of these bad boys are half the manufacturers RRP and can be likened to a shell on a stick.

Check out the videos and each of these rockets are available as part of the brilliant Dirty Dozen pack or individually:

1 x Sky Thriller Rocket – https://epicfireworks.com/sky-thriller
1 x King Rocket – https://epicfireworks.com/the-king
1 x Brocade Crown Rocket – https://epicfireworks.com/brocade-crown
1 x House Stark Rocket – https://epicfireworks.com/house-stark
1 x Eagle Rocket – https://epicfireworks.com/eagle
1 x Puma Rocket – https://epicfireworks.com/puma
1 x Bang Tidy Rocket – https://epicfireworks.com/bang-tidy
1 x Neon Rocket – https://epicfireworks.com/neon
1 x Star Dust Rocket – https://epicfireworks.com/star-dust
1 x Solar Flare Rocket – https://epicfireworks.com/solar-flare
1 x Heavy Metal Rocket – https://epicfireworks.com/heavy-metal
1 x Phoenix Rocket – https://epicfireworks.com/the-phoenix

Dirty Dozen Rocket Box

Share

1.3g Rockets by Epic Fireworks

Rocket Collection

These days, a nice 1.3G rocket is better value than ever. In days gone by, they were pricey, eye-catching and all too often under-performing fireworks. In recent years, both the quality and the affordability of big rockets have improved, and there are lots to choose from. For sure, they might not be quite as loud as they once were, but they are loud enough.

Starting off, Mega and Supreme are both excellent value for money packs. Volume and performance far outshine the small size of them and are remarkably good value.

Moving up, Rocket packs like Sky Storm and Tomahawk and single rockets like Hawk will all add to a display and are good on their own. The lingering burst on Hawk is amazing and must be seen.

Upwards of this, there is a large range of fireworks from £10-£15, generally, these are the big bursters and double bursters, good enough to round off a small show on its own. Top of the tree, if you can still find it, is the King – the Bugatti Veyron of big rockets.

Share

Epic Fireworks 1.3g Supreme Rocket Pack Fired In One Go. Cheers Mixologist.

epic fireworks - supreme

The sky filling Supreme rocket pack from Epic Fireworks contains 12 different sized 1.3g rockets.

With a large range of aerial effects including green, white and silver crackling, beautiful blue coconut trees, red falling leaves, gold willow and silver coconut pistils to name just a few.

Below is a firework video by Mixologist, who is a regular UKFR forum member. He decided to launch all 12 Supreme rockets at once!

Share